Local UA290UA Local 290 - Serving Oregon, SE Washington and Northern California

Contacts

Business Manager
Al Shropshire
Office: 503-691-9557
shropshire@ua290.org

 

Assistant Business Manager
Bill Mehrens
Office: 503-612-4909
Cell: 503-616-6106
bmehrens@ua290.org

 

Director of Organizing
Dave Sheridan
Office: 503-612-4911
Cell: 503-730-2191
daves@ua290.org

 

Director of Political & Legislative Affairs
Dennis Coplin
Office: 503-612-4947
coplin@ua290.org

 

Business Agent
Dennis Mask
Office: 503-612-4948
Cell: 503-616-1062
mask@ua290.org

 

Business Agent
Pat Christensen
Office: 503-612-4940
Cell: 503-616-0503
christensen@ua290.org

 

Business Agent-Intel
Mark Sundstrom
Office: 503-612-4939
Cell: 503-616-8246
sundstrom@ua290.org

 

Business Agent
Travis Argue
Office: 503-612-4907
Cell: 503-616-1609
argue@ua290.org

 

Business Agent / Assistant Training Coordinator - Medford
Dan Bailey
Cell: 541-821-1282
danb@ua290.org

 

Business Agent / Assistant Training Coordinator - Redmond
Dave Burger
Cell: 541-419-5128
dburger@ua290.org

 

Business Agent / Assistant Training Coordinator - N. California
Craig Spjut
Cell: 707-496-1767
spjut@ua290.org

 

Organizer /Assistant Training Coordinator - Springfield
Jeff McGillivray
Cell: 541-521-1400
jeffm@ua290.org

 

Organizer-HVAC/R
Eric Fanning
Office: 503-612-4904
Cell: 503-716-6033
fanning@ua290.org

 

Organizer
Todd Templeton
Office: 503-612-4910
Cell: 503-619-9119
templeton@ua290.org

 

Organizer
Drew Waits
Cell: 541-816-8411
waits@ua290.org

 

Organizer
Jim Wiens
Cell: 541-816-8412
wiens@ua290.org

 

Dispatcher
Rich "Bubba" Taylor
Office: 503-612-4918
taylor@ua290.org

 

Dispatch / Class 5 Licenses
Michele Henderson
Office: 503-612-4919
micheleh@ua290.org

 

Receptionist / Dues
Charise Gremaux
Office: 503-612-4930
chariseg@ua290.org

 

Receptionist
Alexis Strickland
Office: 503-691-5700
alexis@ua290.org

 

Secretary to the Business Manager / Contractors / Educational Reimbursement / Meeting Hall Rental
Lynette Fohr
Office: 503-691-9557
lynette4@ua290.org

 

Secretary to Asst. Business Manager / Industry Advancement Program / Scholarship
Tracy Hovanic
Office: 503-612-4989
tracyh@ua290.org

 

Membership Secretary
Sue Anne Amedei
Office: 503-612-4912
sue-anne@ua290.org

 

Bookkeeper
Laura Gustafson
Office: 503-612-4905
laura@ua290.org

 

Assistant Bookkeeper / PAC
Jessalyn Schuhknecht
Office: 503-612-4906
jessalyn@ua290.org

 




UNITED ASSOCIATION LOCAL UNION 290
20210 SW Teton Ave, Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 691-5700

copyright © 2013, 2014 UA Local 290. All Rights Reserved.

Website by Rareheron Web Design
Portland, OR